françaisnederlandsenglish

Why Body & Mind Energy ?

The energy of the body and mind is materialized by the impact of our emotions and thoughts on our body and the way our physical health influences our mental health. The body and mind are interconnected and act as communicating vessels. Therefore it is essential to ensure a good balance between body and mind for our health and well-being.

Decades of research in neuroscience have shown that certain foods favor the production of certain neurotransmitters and the growth of neurons that protect against diseases such as depression and anxiety disorders.

Body & Mind Energy was born of a partnership between two professionals passionate about their area of expertise. Pascale Olemans, Clinical Psychologist, Coach and Joelle Van Keer, Consultant in Neuro-Nutrition, Reasoned Nutrition.

Body & Mind Energy provides innovative support combining nutrition advice with the tools of psychotherapy and career coaching.

Trainings in each area of expertise are provided on request (balanced diet, stress management, burn-out prevention, private-work life balance, personal development...)

françaisnederlandsenglish


Pourquoi Body & Mind Energy ?


L’énergie du corps et de l’esprit se matérialise par l’impact de nos émotions et de nos pensées sur notre corps et la manière dont notre santé physique influence notre santé psychique. Le corps et l’esprit sont interconnectés et agissent comme des vases communicants. Il est donc indispensable de veiller à maintenir un bon équilibre entre le corps et l’esprit pour notre santé et bien-être.

Des décennies de recherche en neurosciences ont permis de montrer que certains aliments favorisent la production de certains neurotransmetteurs et la croissance des neurones qui protègent de maladies telles que la dépression et les troubles anxieux.

Body & Mind Energy est né d’un partenariat entre deux professionnelles passionnées par leur domaine d’expertise. Pascale Olemans, psychologue clinicienne, coach et Joëlle Van Keer, conseillère en neuro-nutrition, nutrition raisonnée.

Body & Mind Energy permet une prise en charge novatrice en associant les conseils en nutrition avec les outils de la psychothérapie et du coaching de carrière.

Des formations dans chaque domaine d’expertise sont dispensées à la demande (alimentation équilibrée, gestion du stress, prévention du burn-out, équilibre vie privée-vie professionnelle, développement personnel …)