françaisnederlandsenglish

Who are we ?


Pascale Olemans

Image
I am a clinical psychologist with a clinical practice diversified according to request. Therapy will be person-focused (active listening, trust feeling, empathy), or oriented to systemic (balance mechanisms and change pressures in various fields of private, professional and social life) or cognitive-behavioral approach (replacing negative thoughts and inappropriate behaviors with thoughts and reactions adapted to the reality) and brief solutions-oriented therapy (emphasis on mental health, opportunities for change, solutions, mobilization of personal resources). I use the contribution of recent discoveries in neurosciences concerning the management of mental modes for efficiently working on the stress states.

I am a certified member to the Belgian Commission of Psychologists.

In parallel, I have a long experience as a Psychologist in companies and in career coaching. I have been specialized in the aspect of development of human potential, support of professional transitions periods, suffering at work through stress and burnout, moral harassment.

I consult in French, Dutch and English. Tel : 0474/97 62 97

Joelle Van Keer

Image
I am a Consultant in Reasoned Nutrition and Neuro-Nutrition.
After several years of experience in allopathy and phytotherapy, I am aware that healthy eating is very important to preserve our health and especially our nervous system (thoughts, emotions, memory, etc.) and this throughout our life.
In order to structure my feelings and experiences, I decided to train at the SIIN Scientific Institute in reasoned nutrition and neuro-nutrition.

Tel : 0494/12 37 01

françaisnederlandsenglish


Qui sommes-nous ?


Pascale Olemans

Image
Je suis psychologue clinicienne avec une pratique clinique diversifiée en fonction de la demande. La thérapie sera centrée sur la personne (écoute active, climat de confiance, empathie), ou orientée vers la systémique (mécanismes d’équilibre et pressions au changement dans les diverses sphères de la vie privée, professionnelle, sociale) ou l’approche cognitivo-comportementale (remplacement des idées négatives et des comportements inadaptés par des pensées et des réactions adaptées à la réalité) et la thérapie brève orientée solutions (accent mis sur la santé mentale, sur les possibilités de changement, les solutions, la mobilisation des ressources personnelles). J’utilise l’apport des dernières découvertes en neurosciences concernant la gestion des modes mentaux permettant de travailler efficacement sur les états de stress.

Je suis membre agréée auprès de la Commission des Psychologues de Belgique.

En parallèle, j’ai une longue expérience de psychologue en entreprise et en coaching de carrière. Je me suis spécialisée, dans l’aspect du développement du potentiel humain, de l’accompagnement des périodes de transitions professionnelles, de la souffrance au travail au travers du stress et du burn-out, du harcèlement moral.

Je consulte en français, néerlandais et anglais. Tél : 0474/97 62 97

Joëlle Van Keer

Image
Je suis conseillère en nutrition raisonnée et en neuro-nutrition.
Après plusieurs années d’expériences dans l’allopathie et la phytothérapie, je prends conscience qu’une alimentation saine est d’une importance capitale pour préserver notre santé et surtout notre système nerveux (pensées, émotions, mémoire etc..) et ce tout au long de notre vie.
Pour structurer mon ressenti et mon vécu, j’ai décidé de me former à L’Institut Scientifique SIIN en nutrition raisonnée et neuro-nutrition.
Tél : 0494/12 37 01